Agatha Raisin , Series 4 : Love, Lies, and Liquor, Part 1

Agatha Raisin Trailer image

Watch world-class TV from Britain and beyond

Always available, always commercial free

start your free trial

Love, Lies, and Liquor, Part 1: When James whisks Agatha away on a seaside trip to work on his new book, the last thing she expects is to end up in a town called Snoth-on-Sea. The getaway goes from bad to worse when they're greeted by protesters at the hotel, and then an obnoxious fellow guest is murdered-and the local police consider Agatha the prime suspect.